Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Page

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Page

4.9 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lillian Smith

Lillian Smith

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a problem with State Farm. They saved me so much on my car insurance and I was able to get renters insurance, while still paying less than I was previously. Lisa is great!"
Profile photo of Sydney Dru Settle

Sydney Dru Settle

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people, very responsive, and always helpful"
Profile photo of Channing Mccray

Channing Mccray

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful, especially Lisa! She is awesome!"
Profile photo of Caitlin McCray

Caitlin McCray

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional to work with. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Vandyke

Amanda Vandyke

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance ever! It was more than my last insurance policy by just a little (but almost double the coverage), but I would rather pay more to have someone as attentive as they are! Lisa is hands down the BEST and is always available to answer the million questions I have with being a first time home buyer. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sue Reed

Sue Reed

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and Lisa are awesome. Are always willing to help! Thank You for such great service!!"
Profile photo of Ann Baird

Ann Baird

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I have ever had with an insurance company. Friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cody Shumate

Cody Shumate

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is the best in the business! She truly treats everyone as if they are her own family, she is such a blessing!!!"
Profile photo of Libby Showalter

Libby Showalter

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and courteous staff."
Profile photo of krshark

krshark

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff provide great service."
Profile photo of Amber Nicole

Amber Nicole

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa & Steve are so awesome!!! Hands down best insurance ive ever had"
Profile photo of Michael Milligan

Michael Milligan

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was very nice with going over my policy and confirming my contact information. He stressed to contact him if there is anything I need. I'm completely happy with State Farm and plan on doing business with them in the future. Highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Sweat

Kathleen Sweat

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and Lisa at state farm mean a lot to my family. There just not my insurance carriers they have become our best friends. I wouldn't have any other agency. God bless them this holiday season . Merry Christmas!!"
Profile photo of Silence Beesrot

Silence Beesrot

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the always kind agents!"
Profile photo of Teresa Mitchell

Teresa Mitchell

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm insurance. Not only is it affordable but Steve Page and his wonderful crew are always so helpful and kind. I have recommend them to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Caylie Mindling

Caylie Mindling

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot give a better compliment than to say that my agent, Shaun Warner, stayed on the phone for 45 minutes with me during a standard policy review, answering all my many questions and going above and beyond. It’s nice to have an agent who is a human and recognizes your mutual humanity. I feel protected, informed, and knowledgeable about my policy—which is wild to me as I’ve always felt fleeced with prior companies."
Profile photo of kierra priest

kierra priest

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gave me all the information I needed for being a first time homeowner and setting up a policy on my own. After a year Shaun called me to make sure I had the best car insurance and homeowners insurance as possible without trying to push anything on me unwillingly. He was extremely helpful and professional and helped me understand things about my policy I was unsure about before!"
Profile photo of Dora Saylor

Dora Saylor

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience!! Lisa was able to save me almost$200 a month and provide me with MORE coverage. She made the transition to a new company so easy for this old girl who hates change. Thank you so much Lisa Lawson!!"
Profile photo of Les Stoneking

Les Stoneking

January 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Got me great rates that beat usaa ins. Plus renters insurance"
Profile photo of Jay Conner

Jay Conner

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super easy transition switching insurance providers. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dylan Conner

Dylan Conner

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff did an awesome job explaining coverage and answered any questions I had. They have helped me tremendously with my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Julie Mason

Julie Mason

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome people be insured with!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Junker

Jacob Junker

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Transferring from Oregon to Kentucky had a lot of hurdles but the car insurance hurdle was made into a non-issue with Steve. Very professional and kind. He was able to get me through the process and save a good chunk of money in a very short time."
Profile photo of brendon woody

brendon woody

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve has been professional and prompt in all of our dealings. He has gone over and above in his approach to customer service. I appreciate the detail and knowledge that Steve and his staff deliver when handling auto and residential matters. They have gained a loyal client in me and my family, and I would highly recommend his service to anyone not already affiliated with his agency."
Profile photo of Joe L

Joe L

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve is thorough, competent and caring. It’s been my experience that his clients always come first."