Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Page

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Page

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Crofts

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Steve and especially Lisa Lawson! No matter the problem or when I call i get friendly knowledgeable help. These days thats not commonplace and I greatly appreciate it."

Cassie Arvin

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have Nikki as our State Farm Agent and from beginning to end of switching she was so helpful at explaining our new policy. Not only that she continues to check in and make sure we have everything we need. Amazing customer service!"

Joe Wilder

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is great!"

Sharon Franz

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and ready to help. I can call Lisa anytime and she goes above and beyond to help me."

Brittany Renfroe

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make heaven insurance so easy I really appreciate my State farm and the agents that work there I recommend State farm to everyone they are so compassionate about their customers I have never had anyone be rude or not try to help me if money was low I really do appreciate everything they do for me"

Jessica Blakeman

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Steve Page’s office. I have always dealt with Lisa and she is the best. Anytime I have a question or concern she is very quick to explain and helps me anyway she can. I have worked with her since I started driving 26 years ago. You won’t find anyone better than Lisa!"

Teresa Sims

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST insurance company ever, the people at Steve Pages office are the best ! Lisa has spent so much time helping me with different situations, that any other insurance Co. I've had through the years, would not have done. They are caring, kind and sincere and they help even when they don't have to. LISA is Truly the BEST !! I highly recommend Steve Pages office thru State Farm !!!"

Felicia Profitt

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best around!"

Mekaella Vailu'u

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for years and always love the great service and communication I get from the team. Steve is great to work with and was proactive with communicating to me the *very* slight increase in cost due to the current economy. While on the phone I added another vehicle to my coverage - it took 5 minutes! And that’s with the extra time he took to explain the different coverage options and advise me on the wisest ( not most expensive) coverage for my needs. 5 stars for Steve!!"

Lillian Smith

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a problem with State Farm. They saved me so much on my car insurance and I was able to get renters insurance, while still paying less than I was previously. Lisa is great!"

Sydney Dru Settle

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people, very responsive, and always helpful"

Channing Mccray

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful, especially Lisa! She is awesome!"

Caitlin McCray

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional to work with. Highly recommend!!"

Amanda Vandyke

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance ever! It was more than my last insurance policy by just a little (but almost double the coverage), but I would rather pay more to have someone as attentive as they are! Lisa is hands down the BEST and is always available to answer the million questions I have with being a first time home buyer. Highly recommend!!"

Sue Reed

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and Lisa are awesome. Are always willing to help! Thank You for such great service!!"

Ann Baird

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I have ever had with an insurance company. Friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."

Cody Shumate

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is the best in the business! She truly treats everyone as if they are her own family, she is such a blessing!!!"

Libby Showalter

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and courteous staff."

krshark

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff provide great service."

Amber Nicole

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa & Steve are so awesome!!! Hands down best insurance ive ever had"

Michael Milligan

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was very nice with going over my policy and confirming my contact information. He stressed to contact him if there is anything I need. I'm completely happy with State Farm and plan on doing business with them in the future. Highly recommend State Farm!"

Kathleen Sweat

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and Lisa at state farm mean a lot to my family. There just not my insurance carriers they have become our best friends. I wouldn't have any other agency. God bless them this holiday season . Merry Christmas!!"

Silence Beesrot

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the always kind agents!"

Teresa Mitchell

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm insurance. Not only is it affordable but Steve Page and his wonderful crew are always so helpful and kind. I have recommend them to my family and friends."

Caylie Mindling

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot give a better compliment than to say that my agent, Shaun Warner, stayed on the phone for 45 minutes with me during a standard policy review, answering all my many questions and going above and beyond. It’s nice to have an agent who is a human and recognizes your mutual humanity. I feel protected, informed, and knowledgeable about my policy—which is wild to me as I’ve always felt fleeced with prior companies."